I18n

Home Page:https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/I18nTeam
PTL:Frank Kloeker (eumel8) <f.kloeker@telekom.de>

Mission

To make OpenStack ubiquitously accessible to people of all language backgrounds.

Deliverables

i18n

Repositories:openstack/i18n

i18n-specs

Repositories:openstack/i18n-specs

Extra ATCs

Full Name Email Expires In
Adriano Perri adriano.perri@telekom.de January 2019
Akihiro Motoki amotoki@gmail.com July 2019
Alberto Molina Coballes alb.molina@gmail.com July 2019
Alex Eng aeng@redhat.com January 2019
Andi Chandler andi@gowling.com July 2019
Andreas Jaeger jaegerandi@gmail.com July 2019
André Franciosi andre@franciosi.org January 2019
Bin liubin@glab.cn January 2019
ByungYeol Woo wby1089@gmail.com July 2019
Carlos Camacho ccamacho@redhat.com July 2019
Corinne Verheyde cverheyd@gmail.com July 2019
Cédric Savignan liced@liced.fr January 2019
Dr Yih Leong Sun yihleong@gmail.com July 2019
Eduardo Gonzalez Gutierrez dabarren@gmail.com January 2019
Eugen Block eblock@nde.ag January 2019
Eunseop Shin kairos9603@khu.ac.kr January 2019
Fernando Pimenta fernando.c.pimenta@gmail.com July 2019
Frank Kloeker f.kloeker@telekom.de July 2019
Frank Wang wangpeihui@inspur.com July 2019
François Magimel magimel.francois@gmail.com July 2019
Gene Kuo gene@openstack.org July 2019
Georg Hennemann georg.hennemann@t-systems.com July 2019
Gérald LONLAS g.lonlas@gmail.com January 2019
HYUNGBAI PARK openstack.make@gmail.com January 2019
Hajime Miyamoto ha-miyamoto@kddi.com July 2019
Hidekazu Nakamura hid-nakamura@vf.jp.nec.com January 2019
Ian Y. Choi ianyrchoi@gmail.com July 2019
Ilya Alekseyev ilyaalekseyev@acm.org January 2019
JF Taltavull jftalta@gmail.com July 2019
Jaewook Oh kyle.oh95@gmail.com July 2019
Jesus Montoya jmontoyac@gmail.com July 2019
Jongwoo Han jongwoohan@gmail.com January 2019
Jun-Sik Shin jsshin@smartx.kr January 2019
Kyohei Moriyama flogofrein@gmail.com January 2019
Loic Nicolle loic.nicolle@orange.com July 2019
Luigi Toscano ltoscano@redhat.com January 2019
Léonard TAVAE leonard.tavae@gmail.com January 2019
Marcelo Dieder marcelodieder@gmail.com July 2019
Mateusz Kowalski mateusz.kowalski@cern.ch January 2019
Minchul Ko kominchul@gmail.com January 2019
Mücahit Büyükyılmaz mucahit@konya.edu.tr January 2019
Omar Rivera gr113x@att.com January 2019
Pascal Larivée pascal@larivee.photo January 2019
Patrick Huang pahuang@redhat.com January 2019
Reik Keutterling spielkind@gmail.com July 2019
Ricardo Bras ricardojme@gmail.com January 2019
Robert Simai robert.simai@suse.com July 2019
Rodrigo Loures rmoraesloures@gmail.com July 2019
SEOKJAE BARK sj.bark@samsung.com January 2019
Sendy Aditya Suryana sendzation@gmail.com January 2019
Shu Muto shu.mutow@gmail.com July 2019
Shunichi Kuroyanagi sh-kuroyanagi@kddi.com July 2019
Shuquan Huang huang.shuquan@99cloud.net July 2019
Sungjin Kang gang.sungjin@gmail.com July 2019
Surit Aryal aryalsurit@gmail.com July 2019
Thomas Morin tmmorin.orange@gmail.com January 2019
TigerFang tigerfun@126.com July 2019
Tom Fifield tom@openstack.org January 2019
Tony tfu@redhat.com July 2019
WenChao Xiang liverpool8056@163.com January 2019
Wonil Choi wonil0522@gmail.com July 2019
Yasir Mohammed Elsharif Elgaylani Elsharif yasir.elsharif@gmail.com January 2019
Yuko Fukuda fukuda.yuko@jp.fujitsu.com January 2019
Yuko Katabami yukokatabami@gmail.com July 2019
Zbyněk Schwarz zbynek.schwarz@gmail.com January 2019
Zeus Arias Lucero zeusariaslucero@gmail.com January 2019
bryan tak neos346@gmail.com January 2019
douglas santos costa douglas.santos.mat@gmail.com January 2019
evgin evgind@gmail.com January 2019
işbaran akçayır isbaran@gmail.com January 2019
johjuhyun juhyun.joh@samsung.com January 2019
jtjang jang.jitae@gmail.com January 2019
minwook-shin minwook0106@gmail.com January 2019
suhartono cloudsuhartono@gmail.com July 2019
vuuv froms2008@gmail.com January 2019
yasemin demiral yasemin.demiral@tubitak.gov.tr January 2019
youngwoo Kim koain@naver.com January 2019
zhonghuali lizhonghua.li@huawei.com January 2019
zzxwill zzxwill@gmail.com January 2019