I18n

Home Page

https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/I18nTeam

PTL

Ian Y. Choi (ianychoi) <ianyrchoi@gmail.com>

Liaisons

zaneb, ricolin

Mission

To make OpenStack ubiquitously accessible to people of all language backgrounds.

Deliverables

i18n

Repositories

openstack/i18n

i18n-specs

Repositories

openstack/i18n-specs

Extra ATCs

Full Name

Email

Expires In

Akihiro Motoki

amotoki@gmail.com

January 2020

Andi Chandler

andi@gowling.com

July 2020

Andreas Jaeger

jaegerandi@gmail.com

July 2020

ByungYeol Woo

wby1089@gmail.com

July 2020

Carlos Camacho

ccamacho@redhat.com

January 2020

Dmitriy Rabotyagov

noonedeadpunk@ya.ru

July 2020

Dongbin Im

bnitech88@gmail.com

January 2020

Fernando Pimenta

fernando.c.pimenta@gmail.com

January 2020

Franco Tseng

francotseng18@gmail.com

July 2020

Frank Kloeker

eumel@arcor.de

July 2020

François Magimel

magimel.francois@gmail.com

January 2020

Horace Li

haoyang@openstack.org

July 2020

Ian Y. Choi

ianyrchoi@gmail.com

July 2020

Ilya Alekseyev

ilyaalekseyev@acm.org

July 2020

JF Taltavull

jftalta@gmail.com

July 2020

Jongwon Lee

tothebinaryworld@gmail.com

January 2020

Jori Kuusinen

jori.kuusinen@gmail.com

January 2020

Luigi Toscano

ltoscano@redhat.com

July 2020

Majed Alangari

mangari@stcs.com.sa

January 2020

Remo Mattei

remo@rm.ht

January 2020

Robert Simai

robert.simai@suse.com

July 2020

Rodrigo Loures

rmoraesloures@gmail.com

July 2020

SEEUNG KANG

seeung0305@naver.com

January 2020

Shu Muto

shu.mutow@gmail.com

July 2020

Soonyeul Park

ardentpark@gmail.com

July 2020

Sungjin Kang

gang.sungjin@gmail.com

July 2020

Sungwook Choi

csucom@gmail.com

January 2020

Surit Aryal

aryalsurit@gmail.com

July 2020

Taesung Oh

ts5516@naver.com

January 2020

Takashi Kuroda

tkuroda@redhat.com

July 2020

Tony

tfu@redhat.com

July 2020

Yuki Kasuya

yu-kasuya@kddilabs.jp

January 2020

Yuko Katabami

yukokatabami@gmail.com

July 2020

Yusuke Higashino

yusuke_higashino@adoc.co.jp

January 2020

suhartono

cloudsuhartono@gmail.com

July 2020

vuuv

froms2008@gmail.com

July 2020