I18n

Home Page:https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/I18nTeam
PTL:Ian Y. Choi (ianychoi)

Mission

To make OpenStack ubiquitously accessible to people of all language backgrounds.

Team-based tags

Deliverables

i18n-specs

Repositories:openstack/i18n-specs

i18n

Repositories:openstack/i18n

Extra ATCs

Full Name Email Expires In
Akihiro Motoki amotoki@gmail.com January 2018
Alberto Laporte alberto.riveralaporte@rackspace.com July 2017
Alberto Molina Coballes alb.molina@gmail.com July 2017
Aleksey Alekseenko 9118250541@mail.ru January 2018
Alessandra alessandra@translated.net July 2017
Alex Eng aeng@redhat.com April 2018
Alex Loew alex.loew.al@gmail.com July 2017
Alexander ainikitenkov@gmail.com January 2018
Andi Chandler andi@gowling.com January 2018
Andre andrecbezerra@gmail.com July 2017
Andreas Jaeger jaegerandi@gmail.com January 2018
Andrew apapsujko@gmail.com January 2018
Andrey V. Kononov zloykaban@gmail.com January 2018
Angelique Pillal pillal@fr.ibm.com July 2017
Artem amikhalev90@gmail.com January 2018
BillXiang m13250816269@163.com July 2017
Bokai Tseng robert.cresswell@outlook.com July 2017
Bokai Tseng pilot9527@gmail.com July 2017
Carl cai.hui@zte.com.cn July 2017
Carlos Marques marquesc@br.ibm.com July 2017
Carlos Munoz camunoz@redhat.com April 2018
Carsten Duch carsten.duch@posteo.de July 2017
Cedric Savignan liced@liced.fr July 2017
Chancy Chou sixloop@hotmail.com July 2017
Corina Roe croe@redhat.com July 2017
Corinne Verheyde cverheyd@gmail.com January 2018
Cristina Xu cristxu@tw.ibm.com July 2017
Danny Ho danny.h@inwinstack.com July 2017
Dirk Wallerstorfer dirk.wallerstorfer@ruxit.com July 2017
Dmitriy Makarov dmakarov@hystax.com January 2018
Doraly Navarro doralynavarro@gmail.com July 2017
Eduardo Gonzalez Gutierrez dabarren@gmail.com July 2017
Eric Baum ecbaum@gmail.com July 2017
Eugen Block eblock@nde.ag January 2018
Fedor Tarasenko feodor.tarasenko@gmail.com July 2017
Frank Kloeker eumel@arcor.de January 2018
Gael Rehault gael_rehault@dell.com July 2017
Gaoxiao Zhu zhugaoxiao@gmail.com July 2017
Gene Kuo igene@igene.tw July 2017
Grigory Mokhin mokhin@gmail.com July 2017
Gérald LONLAS g.lonlas@gmail.com January 2018
HYUNGBAI PARK openstack.make@gmail.com January 2018
Haruki Yamanashi h.yamanashi@jp.fujitsu.com July 2017
Huiyuan changhuiyuan@gmail.com July 2017
Ian Y. Choi ianyrchoi@gmail.com January 2018
Ilya Alekseyev ilyaalekseyev@acm.org January 2018
Irina Kochetova ikochetova@hystax.com January 2018
Ivan Shashero ishashero@hystax.com January 2018
Ivan Startsev istartsev67@gmail.com January 2018
JF Taltavull jftalta@gmail.com July 2017
James Lee cijie.l@inwinStack.com July 2017
Jiong Liu liujiong@gohighsec.com January 2018
Jose Porrua jose.porrua@netapp.com July 2017
José Mello jose.eduardo.jr@gmail.com January 2018
KATO Tomoyuki kato.tomoyuki@jp.fujitsu.com January 2018
Kevin Tibi kodokuu@gmail.com July 2017
Kirill Zaitsev k.zaitsev@me.com July 2017
Kyohei MORIYAMA flogofrein@gmail.com July 2017
Lenka Husakova lenka.husakova@ultimum.io July 2017
Lisa Stemmler lstemmle@redhat.com July 2017
Lucas Palm lapalm@us.ibm.com July 2017
Marcellin Fom Tchassem mf6510@att.com January 2018
Marcelo Dieder marcelodieder@gmail.com July 2017
Marian Tort marian.tort@gmail.com July 2017
Martine Marin mmarin@fr.ibm.com July 2017
Masami Sasahara ebb0de1@jp.ibm.com July 2017
Maxim Bozhenko mbozhenko@gmail.com January 2018
Maxime Coquerel max.coquerel@gmail.com July 2017
Mie Yamamoto myamamot@redhat.com July 2017
Monika Wolf vcomas3@de.ibm.com July 2017
Mücahit Büyükyılmaz mucahit@deltanoc.com July 2017
Nickolay Smirnov nsmirnov@hystax.com January 2018
Nicolas Fournier nicolas.fournier3@gmail.com July 2017
Nikita Burtsev nikita.burtsev@gmail.com July 2017
Pablo Caruana pcaruana@redhat.com July 2017
Pablo Iranzo Gomez Pablo.Iranzo@gmail.com July 2017
Patrick Huang pahuang@redhat.com April 2018
Petro wang-junjie@outlook.com January 2018
Remo Mattei remo@rm.ht July 2017
Robert Simai robert.simai@suse.com January 2018
Romain Chantereau rchanter@redhat.com July 2017
SOURDET Henri hsourdet@gmail.com July 2017
SeYeon Lee sy_lee@kr.ibm.com July 2017
Shengjing Zhu zsj950618@gmail.com July 2017
Shu Muto shu-mutou@rf.jp.nec.com January 2018
Stanislav Ulrych stanislav.ulrych@ultimum.io January 2018
Sun Jing sun.jing22@zte.com.cn July 2017
Sungjin Kang gang.sungjin@gmail.com January 2018
Sylvie Chesneau sissicdf@fr.ibm.com July 2017
Taekho Nam career.thnam@gmail.com July 2017
Terry Tai terry@cloudcube.com.tw July 2017
Thomas Vysokos thomas.vysokos@hivemind.agency January 2018
Tony tfu@redhat.com January 2018
Tsutomu Kimura ebb0de2@jp.ibm.com July 2017
Valentin Chikunov vchikunov@hystax.com January 2018
Valeriy Ponomaryov vponomaryov@mirantis.com January 2018
Veronika Stepurova vstepurova@hystax.com January 2018
Vladimir Sokolov vsokolov@hystax.com January 2018
Webber Guo webber.g@inwinstack.com July 2017
Willy Chen willy810405@gmail.com July 2017
Wu Han wu.han@h3c.com January 2018
Ying Chun Guo guoyingc@cn.ibm.com July 2017
Yoshiki Eguchi yoshiki.eguchi@gmail.com January 2018
Yu Long yulongxn@163.com July 2017
Yue-Lin Jiang cathy90703@gmail.com July 2017
Yuko Katabami yukokatabami@gmail.com January 2018
Yulia Ryndenkova yryndenkova@hystax.com January 2018
Yusuke Higashino yusuke_higashino@adoc.co.jp January 2018
Yuta Hono yuta.hono@ntt.com July 2017
Zbyněk Schwarz zbynek.schwarz@gmail.com July 2017
dongbinseo chuinggun@naver.com July 2017
evgin evgind@gmail.com January 2018
gecong ge.cong@zte.com.cn July 2017
hanchao han.chaoB@h3c.com July 2017
jtjang jang.jitae@gmail.com July 2017
komatineni komatineni@gmail.com July 2017
lindayang duleish@cn.ibm.com July 2017
linlin 469923498@qq.com January 2018
liujunpeng liujunpeng@inspur.com January 2018
maoshuai fwsakura@163.com January 2018
mimisheep 157815086@qq.com July 2017
otsuka otsuka@ap-com.co.jp July 2017
sandro sandro@conacloud.com.br July 2017
skywalker54 shpark@rockplace.co.kr January 2018
suhartono cloudsuhartono@gmail.com January 2018
sunanchen KF.sunanchen@h3c.com January 2018
vuuv froms2008@gmail.com July 2017
zenglulu zengluul@gmail.com January 2018
zhengjie zhengjie7800@126.com July 2017
zzxwill zzxwill@gmail.com January 2018
Łukasz Jernas deejay1@srem.org January 2018