I18n

I18n

Home Page

https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/I18nTeam

PTL

Ian Y. Choi (ianychoi) <ianyrchoi@gmail.com>

Mission

To make OpenStack ubiquitously accessible to people of all language backgrounds.

Deliverables

i18n

Repositories

openstack/i18n

i18n-specs

Repositories

openstack/i18n-specs

Extra ATCs

Full Name

Email

Expires In

Akihiro Motoki

amotoki@gmail.com

January 2020

Alberto Molina Coballes

alb.molina@gmail.com

July 2019

Alexander Loew

alexander.loew@innovo-cloud.de

January 2020

Andi Chandler

andi@gowling.com

January 2020

Andreas Jaeger

jaegerandi@gmail.com

January 2020

ByungYeol Woo

wby1089@gmail.com

January 2020

Carlos Camacho

ccamacho@redhat.com

January 2020

Corinne Verheyde

cverheyd@gmail.com

July 2019

Dmytriy Rabotjagov

noonedeadpunk@ya.ru

January 2020

Dongbin Im

bnitech88@gmail.com

January 2020

Doraly Navarro Meinhardt

doralynavarro@gmail.com

January 2020

Dr Yih Leong Sun

yihleong@gmail.com

July 2019

Fernando Pimenta

fernando.c.pimenta@gmail.com

January 2020

Frank Kloeker

eumel@arcor.de

January 2020

Frank Wang

wangpeihui@inspur.com

July 2019

François Magimel

magimel.francois@gmail.com

January 2020

Gene Kuo

gene@openstack.org

July 2019

Georg Hennemann

georg.hennemann@t-systems.com

January 2020

Hajime Miyamoto

ha-miyamoto@kddi.com

July 2019

Ian Y. Choi

ianyrchoi@gmail.com

January 2020

Ilya Alekseyev

ilyaalekseyev@acm.org

January 2020

JF Taltavull

jftalta@gmail.com

January 2020

Jaewook Nam

roto1248@naver.com

January 2020

Jaewook Oh

kyle.oh95@gmail.com

July 2019

Jesus Montoya

jmontoyac@gmail.com

July 2019

JongSoo Ha

neo415ha@gmail.com

January 2020

Jongwon Lee

tothebinaryworld@gmail.com

January 2020

Jori Kuusinen

jori.kuusinen@gmail.com

January 2020

Loic Nicolle

loic.nicolle@orange.com

July 2019

Luigi Toscano

ltoscano@redhat.com

January 2020

Majed Alangari

mangari@stcs.com.sa

January 2020

Marcelo Dieder

marcelodieder@gmail.com

July 2019

Reik Keutterling

spielkind@gmail.com

July 2019

Remo Mattei

remo@rm.ht

January 2020

Robert Simai

robert.simai@suse.com

January 2020

Rodrigo Loures

rmoraesloures@gmail.com

January 2020

SEEUNG KANG

seeung0305@naver.com

January 2020

Shu Muto

shu.mutow@gmail.com

January 2020

Shunichi Kuroyanagi

sh-kuroyanagi@kddi.com

July 2019

Shuquan Huang

huang.shuquan@99cloud.net

July 2019

Soonyeul Park

ardentpark@gmail.com

January 2020

Sungjin Kang

gang.sungjin@gmail.com

January 2020

Sungwook Choi

csucom@gmail.com

January 2020

Surit Aryal

aryalsurit@gmail.com

July 2019

Taesung Oh

ts5516@naver.com

January 2020

TigerFang

tigerfun@126.com

July 2019

Tony

tfu@redhat.com

January 2020

Wonil Choi

wonil0522@gmail.com

July 2019

Yuki Kasuya

yu-kasuya@kddilabs.jp

January 2020

Yuko Katabami

yukokatabami@gmail.com

January 2020

Yusuke Higashino

yusuke_higashino@adoc.co.jp

January 2020

suhartono

cloudsuhartono@gmail.com

January 2020

vuuv

froms2008@gmail.com

January 2020

yongxiangwang

wangyxv@163.com

January 2020

Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License

Except where otherwise noted, this document is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License. See all OpenStack Legal Documents.