I18n

Home Page:https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/I18nTeam
PTL:Frank Kloeker (eumel8)

Mission

To make OpenStack ubiquitously accessible to people of all language backgrounds.

Team-based tags

Deliverables

i18n

Repositories:openstack/i18n

i18n-specs

Repositories:openstack/i18n-specs

Extra ATCs

Full Name Email Expires In
Akihiro Motoki amotoki@gmail.com July 2018
Aleksey Alekseenko 9118250541@mail.ru January 2018
Alex Eng aeng@redhat.com April 2018
Alexander ainikitenkov@gmail.com January 2018
Andi Chandler andi@gowling.com January 2018
Andreas Jaeger jaegerandi@gmail.com July 2018
Andrew apapsujko@gmail.com January 2018
Andrey V. Kononov zloykaban@gmail.com January 2018
Artem amikhalev90@gmail.com July 2018
BillXiang m13250816269@163.com July 2018
Carlos Camacho ccamacho@redhat.com July 2018
Carlos Munoz camunoz@redhat.com April 2018
Cedric Savignan liced@liced.fr July 2018
Ching Kuo gene@openstack.org July 2018
Corinne Verheyde cverheyd@gmail.com July 2018
Dmitriy Makarov dmakarov@hystax.com January 2018
Eugen Block eblock@nde.ag July 2018
Eunseop Shin kairos9603@khu.ac.kr July 2018
Fedor Tarasenko dor.tarasenko@gmail.com July 2018
Fernando Pimenta fernando.c.pimenta@gmail.com July 2018
Frank Kloeker f.kloeker@telekom.de July 2018
Gaoxiao Zhu zhu.gaoxiao@h3c.com July 2018
Gérald LONLAS g.lonlas@gmail.com January 2018
HYUNGBAI PARK openstack.make@gmail.com January 2018
Hidekazu Nakamura hid-nakamura@vf.jp.nec.com July 2018
Hyeunjee Kim beyond.torvalds@gmail.com July 2018
Ian Y. Choi ianyrchoi@gmail.com January 2018
Ilya Alekseyev ilyaalekseyev@acm.org July 2018
Irina Kochetova ikochetova@hystax.com January 2018
Ivan Shashero ishashero@hystax.com January 2018
Ivan Startsev istartsev67@gmail.com January 2018
JF Taltavull jftalta@gmail.com July 2018
Jiong Liu liujiong@gohighsec.com January 2018
José Mello jose.eduardo.jr@gmail.com January 2018
Julie Pichon jpichon@redhat.com July 2018
Jun-Sik Shin jsshin@smartx.kr July 2018
KATO Tomoyuki kato.tomoyuki@jp.fujitsu.com July 2018
Marcellin Fom Tchassem mf6510@att.com January 2018
Maxim Bozhenko mbozhenko@gmail.com January 2018
Nickolay Smirnov nsmirnov@hystax.com January 2018
Oussema Cherni oussemos@gmail.com July 2018
Patrick Huang pahuang@redhat.com April 2018
Petro wang-junjie@outlook.com January 2018
Robert Simai robert.simai@suse.com July 2018
SeongSoo Cho nexusz99@gmail.com July 2018
Shintaro Mizuno mizuno.shintaro@lab.ntt.co.jp July 2018
Shu Muto shu-mutou@rf.jp.nec.com July 2018
Stanislav Ulrych stanislav.ulrych@ultimum.io January 2018
Sungjin Kang gang.sungjin@gmail.com July 2018
Thomas Vysokos thomas.vysokos@hivemind.agency July 2018
TigerFang tigerfun@126.com July 2018
Tom Fifield tom@openstack.org July 2018
Tony tfu@redhat.com July 2018
Veronika Stepurova vstepurova@hystax.com January 2018
Vladimir Sokolov vsokolov@hystax.com January 2018
Wonil Choi wonil0522@gmail.com July 2018
Wu Han wu.han@h3c.com July 2018
Yoshiki Eguchi yoshiki.eguchi@gmail.com January 2018
Yukinori Yagisawa yukky37@gmail.com July 2018
Yuko Katabami yukokatabami@gmail.com July 2018
Yulia Ryndenkova yryndenkova@hystax.com January 2018
Yusuke Higashino yusuke_higashino@adoc.co.jp July 2018
blkart blkart.org@gmail.com July 2018
evgin evgind@gmail.com January 2018
işbaran akçayır isbaran@gmail.com July 2018
linlin 469923498@qq.com January 2018
liujunpeng liujunpeng@inspur.com July 2018
maoshuai fwsakura@163.com January 2018
skywalker54 shpark@rockplace.co.kr January 2018
suhartono cloudsuhartono@gmail.com July 2018
sunanchen KF.sunanchen@h3c.com July 2018
vuuv froms2008@gmail.com July 2018
youngwoo Kim koain@naver.com July 2018
zenglulu zengluul@gmail.com January 2018
zzxwill zzxwill@gmail.com July 2018
Łukasz Jernas deejay1@srem.org January 2018
徐和康 1092181938@qq.com July 2018